Positive Guru’s A Foundation In Metaphysics Audio Series


SKU: positive-guru’s-a-foundation-in-metaphysics-series Category:


A Foundation in Metaphysics is a series of 12 lessons and radio broadcasts from the archives of Craig Kimbrough’s Science of the Soul radio show. This is an incredible best of series talks lays out the perfect foundation for the spiritual and metaphysical path. It is the perfect mix of ancient information from the mediation masters and modern day positivity and understanding to jumpstart you into a whole new way of life. Now available on flash drive.

Some of the topics are:

1. The Metaphysics of Here and Now,

2. The Secret Law of Non Attachment,

3. Getting Wisdom and Answers Within,

4. Knowing What You Really Want,

5. The Metaphysics of Dreams,

6. You Can’t Deny This World,

7. Sincerity Smooths The Road,

8. Exploring your Millionaire Idea,

9. When The Student Is Ready,

10. The Guru (A better Understanding,

11. Eastern Philosophy Meets Western Philosophy,

12. True Freedom in this World.


This series is currently only available on flash drive. Available soon on Amazon.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Positive Guru’s A Foundation In Metaphysics Audio Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.